G15 app

Forum for Champions Online, CoX, DC Universe players to chat and organise

Moderators: Kashak, Spyder

Locked
User avatar
Spyder
Elemental Lord
Elemental Lord
Posts: 8944
Joined: 22 Nov 2004, 23:07
Location: Bris Vegas
Contact:

G15 app

Post by Spyder » 31 Aug 2006, 22:34

I only just noticed this, lol. G15 app for CoH!

if you don't have a g15, well go buy one. seriously :P

http://coh.warcry.com/scripts/news/view ... 6&id=64445
Spyder - Pally Healer, WoW Blackrock (retired lv70)

User avatar
Spoticus
Warchief
Warchief
Posts: 2165
Joined: 08 Jun 2005, 17:31

Post by Spoticus » 31 Aug 2006, 23:23

had it for ages spyder :( The app that is. I dont alwyas use it though, I love the TS plugin too much :D
Image
SWG - Wookiee Tailor & Dark Jedi || DAoC - Merc CoH - Scrapper || CoV - Ninja MM
EQ2 - Jeweler || GW Wa/Me & Mo/Ne WoW - Warlock/Jeweller || LotRO - Champion/Armourer
WAR - Marauder, Choppa

User avatar
Spoticus
Warchief
Warchief
Posts: 2165
Joined: 08 Jun 2005, 17:31

Post by Spoticus » 31 Aug 2006, 23:25

Also for corruptors, prolly defender/controller also, the g15 rocks. Very simple to make a macro for something like use 2 resist buffs on one player. Reduced my full team buff time to about 12 seconds every 4 or 5 minutes :D I know you can do similar with ingame scripting but it is much simpler and imo less problematic with the keyboard.
Image
SWG - Wookiee Tailor & Dark Jedi || DAoC - Merc CoH - Scrapper || CoV - Ninja MM
EQ2 - Jeweler || GW Wa/Me & Mo/Ne WoW - Warlock/Jeweller || LotRO - Champion/Armourer
WAR - Marauder, Choppa

User avatar
Spyder
Elemental Lord
Elemental Lord
Posts: 8944
Joined: 22 Nov 2004, 23:07
Location: Bris Vegas
Contact:

Post by Spyder » 31 Aug 2006, 23:35

hmm, I hadn't thought of that. But then I don't have any single target buffs on my controller :D
Spyder - Pally Healer, WoW Blackrock (retired lv70)

Locked