Heyzeus 80 Rogue/ Ajåx 80 Warrior / Enyô 52 Mage **Accepted*

Want to join SouthernCross WoW Chapter? Post here. (MOP Recruitment OPEN)

Moderator: WoW Officers

xHeyzeus
Keyboard Turner

Heyzeus 80 Rogue/ Ajåx 80 Warrior / Enyô 52 Mage **Accepted*

Post by xHeyzeus » 10 Feb 2011, 23:21

1. About You

Please state your

1.1 First Name / Age / Location:
A: Josh/18/Brisbane

1.2 Usual Playtimes:
A: I am normally online most days from around 6pm-12pm. I am currently a 2nd year uni student so I have a fair bit of free time.

1.3 Do you know anyone in SC? (Online or in Real Life)
A: I know Acdril from a previous guild experience.

1.4 How did you hear about SC?
A: Have seen SC around but I found out more specifics from Acdril after I came back to the game.

1.5 Are you applying to SC to Raid/PvP or Socialize? Or a combination? Please specify your intentions and also your goals in WoW as a whole
A: My current reason for applying is to be social but in a short while once i am finished levelling to 85 i will most likely want to raid.

1.6 Any other information you feel comfortable sharing, the more we know about you the more it helps us with our decision! (optional)
A: I use to help run a small raiding guild for a short time until it slowly fell apart into a more relaxed social guild due to conflicts between leaders. I then took a 3-4 month break from wow and came back to see it completely inactive. I Have not played since Cataclysm so I am keen to get back into it.

2. About Your Characters

2.1 List your character(s) Name / Class / Race / Level / Armory Link:
(Please try to stay logged out in your PvE gear)
A: xHeyzeus / Rogue / Night Elf / 80 / http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/b ... eus/simple
Ajåx / Warrior / Draenei / 80 / http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/b ... jåx/simple
Enyô / Mage / Draenei / 52 / http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/b ... nyô/simple

2.2 What guilds have you been in? And why have you left or intend on leaving them?