***ACCEPTED*** [80] Holy Priest - Melchiorr

Want to join SouthernCross WoW Chapter? Post here. (MOP Recruitment OPEN)

Moderator: WoW Officers

Melchiorr
Grunt

***ACCEPTED*** [80] Holy Priest - Melchiorr

Post by Melchiorr » 10 May 2010, 15:44

1. About You

Please state your

1.1 First Name / Age / Location:
A: Paul / 28 / Canberra, Australia

1.2 Usual Playtimes:
A: Thu->Sun after 7:30pm Aussie Eastern time

1.3 Do you know anyone in SC? (Online or in Real Life)
A: Don't think so

1.4 Are you applying to SC to Raid/PvP or Socialize? Or a combination? Please specify your intentions and also your goals in WoW as a whole
A: Mostly for raids and friendly guild chat :) Basically I want to do stuff more challenging than random heroics.

1.5 Any other information you feel comfortable sharing, the more we know about you the more it helps us with our decision! (optional)
A: Hrm, I'm a programmer and systems administrator, working at a university supercomputer facility. I'm polyamorous, and live with my wife and our 11 month old son. I have a girlfriend who I don't get to see often enough, I transferred to Blackrock so I can keep in touch with her and do heroics together.

2. About Your Characters

2.1 List your character(s) Name / Class / Race / Level / Armory Link:
(Please try to stay logged out in your PvE gear)
A: Melchiorr / Priest / Human / 80 / http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... =Melchiorr

I have a 54 mage on Blackrock and a 73 rogue on Bloodscalp I'm slowly getting towards 80 in prep for Cataclysm.

2.2 What guilds have you been in? And why have you left or intend on leaving them?
A: On Blackrock, Only Libertas Integretas. I'm intending to leave beacuse raid times just don't work for me, they start too early and I can't raid until bub is in bed. And apart from my girlfriend and a few others, their not a very sociable bunch.