Please state your

1. First Name:
A: Jeff

2. Age:
A: 29

3. Location:
A: Japan

4. Usual Playtimes:
A: Sporadically on weekdays between 1600-2200 JST (-9UTC) Weekends: as much as possible.

6. Do you know anyone in SC? (Online or in Real Life)
A: Afraid not

7. Any other information you feel comfortable sharing, the more we know about you the more it helps us with our decision! (optional)
A: I started playing back in closed beta and continued for a few months after launch. I had to take a considerable amount of time off due to RL circumstances (getting maried being the major one). I play very casually for usually no more than a few hours at a time since my wife just doesn't get the whole MMO thing. :roll:

About Your Characters

1. Name:
A: Ashanderai

2. Class:
A: Hunter

3. Level:
A: 46

4. What trade skills does your character have?
A: Currently GM Woodworker and GM Forester

3. Alt(s):
A: 2 Alts of no significance. A lvl 2 Dwarf Guardian and a lvl 1 RK.

5. What guilds have you been in? And why have you left or intend on leaving them?
A: I was in House of the Moriquendi for a short while, but as I mentioned, I had to take an extended break.

Other Stuff
2. What do you hope to get out of Southern Cross? Why do you think you would make a valuable member?
A: I have been going it solo since coming back and to be honest it gets a bit lonely. I usually don't feel comfortable asking for aid in open chat and since I've been gone for a while I feel behind the curve. Plus I am in Japan so I am looking for a mature group of fellow players that share as close to the same time zone as possible. I ask for nothing from the Kin save for some advice on the happenings since I've been gone and offer whatever services I can provide when I have the chance. Thanks in advance for taking the time to look over my application.

Silurin
Mechagnome
Mechagnome

Re: Application for Ashanderai

Post by Silurin » 11 Mar 2009, 06:26